Corporate Business Shakers

Corporate Business Shakers is a network of decision-makers and designers of current challenges in corporate transformation. The aim is an intensive, completely undiluted exchange of experience across hierarchies, functions and industries for reflection and inspiration.

The network came together for the first time in 2017 in the course of a two-day event on the subject of Corporate Incubation. Due to the positive feedback, the subject areas Corporate & Startups, Corporate Think Tanks, Digitalisation and Leadership will be added in 2018 and organised as separate tracks. With the Business Shakers Mountain Camp and the Business Shakers Berlin Beletage, we are also planning focussed spin-off events this year.

The Corporate Business Shaker occupies a special position in the landscape of innovation events and conferences. We are experienced professionals, some with an intensive background in research, and have developed and continually improved Corporate Business Shakers as a MVP against the backdrop of current practical issues. Corporate Business Shakers dispenses with event agencies and is a non-profit event. Participation and contributions on request.

For further information and registration, visit corporatebusinessshakers.com

Corporate Business Shakers

Corporate Business Shakers ist ein Netzwerk von Entscheidern und Gestaltern aktueller Herausforderungen der Unternehmenstransformation. Ziel ist ein intensiver, absolut unverwässerter, hierarchie-, funktions-, und industrieübergreifender Erfahrungsaustausch für Reflexion und Inspiration.

Das Netzwerk ist im Rahmen einer zweitägigen Veranstaltung zum Thema Corporate Incubation erstmalig im Jahr 2017 zusammengetroffen. Aufgrund des positiven Feedbacks werden in 2018 die Themen-Bereiche Corporate & Startups, Corporate Think Tanks, Digitalisierung und Leadership neu hinzugenommen und als separate Tracks organisiert. Mit dem Business Shakers Mountain Camp und dem Business Shakers Berlin Beletage planen wir zudem noch in diesem Jahr fokussierte Spin-off Veranstaltungen.

Der Corporate Business Shaker nimmt in der Landschaft der Innovationsevents und –konferenzen eine Sonderstellung ein. Wir sind erfahrene Professionals, teilweise mit intensivem Forschungsbackground, und haben Corporate Business Shakers als MVP vor dem Hintergrund aktueller praktischer Fragestellungen entwickelt und iterativ verbessert. Corporate Business Shakers verzichtet auf Eventagenturen und ist eine non-profit Veranstaltung. Teilnahme und Mitgestaltung auf Anfrage.

Zu weiteren Informationen und zur Anmeldung geht es hier entlang: corporatebusinessshakers.com